Wale ‘The Gifted’ (Album Cover & Official Track List)

Posted on June 3, 2013 by

Share Button


Although the initial response to Wale’s album cover for The Gifted wasn’t very positive, maybe the track list will help to sway a couple of opinions in his favor. From the standard features from MMG label mate’s Rick Ross and Meek Mill, to the more interesting appearances from Jerry Seinfeld and Rihanna, The Gifted could either turn out really good, or in the completely wrong direction.

Take a look at the artwork above and the official track list below. I have a strong feeling that song ‘Clappers’ with Juicy J and Nicki Minaj is going to get spun in every club in the country this summer. The Gifted drops June 25th.


1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven’s Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
11. Tired of Dreaming (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)

Source: HHNM

Taylor (4014 Posts)

WOTG Music Editor Follow on Twitter: twitter.com/taylor_TM (@taylor_TM)

Leave a Reply