Snoop Lion ‘Reincarnated’ (Album Cover/Track List)

Posted on March 24, 2013 by

Share Button


Snoop Lion’s debut reggae album Reincarnated is due to be released on April 23rd with the official documentary for the album being released on March 15th. He also released his new song ‘No Guns Allowed‘ featuring Drake which is pretty catchy.

The album has some big name guests who make feature appearances throughout it such as Drake, Rita Ora, T.I., Chris Brown, and many more. Check out the official artwork for Reincarnated above and the track list for the album below.

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

Source: HHNM

Taylor (4004 Posts)

WOTG Music Editor Follow on Twitter: (@taylor_TM)

Comments (1)


  1. fake oakleys says:

    Made use of there is a huge predicament in the event that a person pondered deciding to buy cheap oakley sunglasses by developer famous brands. Not really these folks were quite expensive andf the other must take care of alot of cash for the kids. A person could just need given in the event that he / she seemed to be quite loaded. fake oakleys

Leave a Reply