Joe Budden “No Love Lost” Cover & Tracklist

Posted on January 11, 2013 by

Share Button


While standing out amongst the crowd, Joe Budden looks content on the new cover for his album “No Love Lost” set to drop January 22. Check out the cover above and the tracklist below, he’s brought some interesting guests along for the ride. Also, pre-order the album here.

1. Our First Again (Intro)
2. Top of the World (Feat. Kirko Bangz)
3. She Don’t Put It Down (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tank)
4. NBA (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)
5. You And I (Feat. Emanny)
6. Castles
7. All In My Head (Feat. Royce Da 5’9 & Kobe)
8. Skeletons (Feat. Joell Ortiz & Crooked I)
9. Ghetto Burbs (Feat. Emanny)
10. Last Day (Feat. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks)
11. Role Play (Interlude)
12. Switch Positions (Feat. Omarion)
13. Tell Him Somethin (Feat. SLV)
14. Runaway
15. My Time
16. No Love Lost (Outro)
17. She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) (Feat. Fabolous, Twista & Tank)


Taylor (4003 Posts)

WOTG Music Editor Follow on Twitter: (@taylor_TM)

Leave a Reply